Learn 10 New Uber Fast Photography Marketing Ideas [RSVP Needed!]

I'd like to invite you to come listen to me along with 9 other successful photographers speak at the “Get Fully Booked” online event hosted by the Joy of Marketing on Wednesday, October 15th at 11am Central (9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 12pm Eastern).

This is a FREE online event for photographers who want to learn how 10 of the most successful photographers in the country keep their calendars booked all year around.

I'm not gonna lie…I was a little nervous about having Sarah Petty interview me. She got into all the nitty gritty details and in the end we came out with a valuable educational piece that ALL photographers should know.

Here are a few things you'll learn at Get Fully Booked:

* How to get your current clients to sell for you.

* Learn how to sell your photography to business owners.

* Launch promotional pet events that gets you clients.

* Get local business owners to refer their best clients over to you.

* How to use 'Limited Edition' sessions to book your calendar quickly.

* ...And much more!

The best part is you can attend this event in the comfort of your home or office. No airplanes, no hotels, no missed days – and NO expense!

So come join me at Get Fully Booked on October 15th by registering here


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

What are you looking for?

Your cart